How do I pick a coach? Do I need a coach?

Robinson's Strength and Endurance Coaching

Once again, I turn on the laptop and read different social media sites to see the same questions are asked all over. I am not saying it is a bad thing; actually I want to say the opposite. It is a good thing to see these types of questions, but not the answers from some of the others. The question is how do I pick a coach? Do I need a coach? How do I know I am getting what I pay for with my coach? These are good questions but the problem is people are poking fun at the questions or saying you only need a coach if you are too lazy to train on your own. It is not the questions that have my dander up, but the nasty people who are putting others down.

How to pick a coach

There are different questions that can be asked…

View original post 1,170 more words

Leave a Reply

