Motivation

This woman has a great story, please take the time to read her story and follow her blog. Thanks

thenotsoaveragetriathlete

I can’t seem to find mine, since I was sick.  It seems to have totally run away. I just can’t seem to find my rhythm, and get my crap together.  I need to get back on my training plan, I have 8 weeks until my race, and I would like to not die during my race….. I did do a slow 10k on Saturday, and my running coach thinks I will be able to be half ready by my race, but to quote him, it is going to hurt….. but maybe that is what I need. I miss the feeling after a good workout, the pain, the soreness.  Right now, because I haven’t been working out, my arthritis is the worst it has been in a long time.  I can barely walk some days, I need to work out for that fact alone. I am also stalled out on my…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

